Event Calendar

    Save Money - Free Bill of Materials Review Learn More

  • Tue
    25
    Jun
    2019
    Thu
    27
    Jun
    2019

    Tuesday, June 25 - Thursday, June 27, 2019

    McCormick Convention Center, Chicago, IL

    Speak with our representative at this event to learn about our custom LF/HF/UHF tags, readers, and software for leading-edge wireless tracking applications.

    Make an appointment

  • Thu
    18
    Jul
    2019
    Sat
    20
    Jul
    2019

    Thursday, July 18 - Sunday, July 20, 2019

    Music City Center, Nashville, TN

    Speak with our representative at this event to learn about our world-class contract manufacturing facilities, as well as our line of high-quality magnetic components.

    Make an appointment

  • Wed
    25
    Sep
    2019
    Fri
    27
    Sep
    2019

    Wednesday, September 25 - Friday, September 27, 2019

    Greater Noida, Delhi NCR, India

    Electronica India is now the leading platform for electronic components, systems, applications, and solutions in India. Visit Syrma's booth to learn about our manufacturing services.

    Make an appointment

  • Wed
    23
    Oct
    2019
    Thu
    24
    Oct
    2019

    Friday, October 23 - Saturday, October 24, 2019

    Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis, MN

    Syrma showcases our innovative RFID solutions for healthcare applications at the Midwest’s largest medtech conference.

    Make an appointment

  • Tue
    29
    Oct
    2019
    Wed
    30
    Oct
    2019

    Tuesday, October 29 - Wednesday, October 30, 2019

    Darmstadtium, Frankfurt-Darmstadt, Germany

    Visit Syrma's booth at Europe's premier annual showcase for RFID/IoT developers and the latest wireless networking innovations.

    Make an appointment

Syrma TechnologyEvents